Monday, August 25, 2014
A modern Link

A modern Link

Monday, August 11, 2014

doodles

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Reverse Flash/ Flash

Reverse Flash/ Flash

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
For Batman Day and Sketch Dailies.

For Batman Day and Sketch Dailies.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Yeah, yeah, this isn’t an art post. I Bought a Tomy TFP Megatron and his head sticks out of his jet mode. Optimus and Starscream thinks its silly but Megatron has the last laugh. 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
The Iron Giant for Sketch Dailies. I remember I was 10 when I got this movie on VHS and it came with a mini Iron Giant toy which I regrettably do not have anymore. I watched it alone in my parents room and cried my eyes out at the end (I kinda still do). This is my favourite animated film.

The Iron Giant for Sketch Dailies. I remember I was 10 when I got this movie on VHS and it came with a mini Iron Giant toy which I regrettably do not have anymore. I watched it alone in my parents room and cried my eyes out at the end (I kinda still do). This is my favourite animated film.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Playing around with some ideas

Sunday, July 13, 2014
More Sub Mara art coming soon…

More Sub Mara art coming soon…

Friday, July 11, 2014
kathryndurst:

take chances! makes mistakes! get messy!

AAAAHHHHH TOO AMAZING KATHRYN!!!!

kathryndurst:

take chances! makes mistakes! get messy!

AAAAHHHHH TOO AMAZING KATHRYN!!!!

Sunday, June 22, 2014
I wish these actually existed..but alas..they do not.
Funko Pop Fan Art

I wish these actually existed..but alas..they do not.

Funko Pop Fan Art

Friday, June 13, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
ormessociety:

"Putrid the Dog" by Kirsten Whiteley

ormessociety:

"Putrid the Dog" by Kirsten Whiteley

Thursday, April 3, 2014
ugh

ugh

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
suuart:

rough sketch for an idea im working on.

This is so cute man <3 Nice classical appeal.

suuart:

rough sketch for an idea im working on.

This is so cute man <3 Nice classical appeal.